I canceled my YNAB account, why am i still being charged for Sync for YNAB?
Your YNAB and Sync for YNAB accounts are totally separate products. Cancelling one will not cancel the other. You will be continued to be charged for Sync for YNAB until you cancel it.
If you need to cancel your Sync for YNAB account, and you have already canceled your YNAB account, please visit this page.