How do I cancel my account?
If you have already cancelled your YNAB account, and cannot log in to Sync for YNAB, please see here.
Alternatively, you can cancel your account by going to your settings, and clicking "cancel subscription". This will then cancel your account at the end of your current billing period. You can reactivate your subscription at any time before the end of your billing period.